This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Training Dates

Please see below the times the practice will be closed for internal training.
On all dates the practice will close at 12noon, see the specific date for possible re-opening on the day.

 

Closed all afternoon

Will re-open at 6pm for pre-booked appointments

Wed 26/04/17

Y

 Y

Wed 24/05/17

Y

 Y

Wed 14/06/17

Y

 Y

Wed 21/06/17

Y

 Y

Wed 12/07/17

Y

 Y

Wed 13/09/17

Y

 Y

Wed 20/09/17

Y

 Y

Wed 18/10/17

Y

 Y

Wed 15/11/17

Y

 Y

Wed 22/11/17

Y

 Y

Wed 31/01/18

Y

 Y

Wed 28/02/18

Y

 Y

Wed 14/03/18

Y

 Y

Wed 21/03/18

Y

 Y

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website